Here are the key contacts for each institution, if you have questions:

Mike Rose

Researcher Development Training Officer

M.Rose@Surrey.ac.uk

University of Surrey (UK)

 - also for participants from Techne, SeNSS or AREF institutions, or questions about the website.

Sarah Stein

Director of Distance Learning

sarah.stein@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago (NZ)

 

Kwong Nui Sim

Learning and Teaching Consultant

kwongnui.sim@aut.ac.nz

Auckland University of Technology (NZ)

 

Christian Gilliam

Researcher Developer

cag78@cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge (UK)

 

Maria Northcote

Director Higher Degree Research

maria.northcote@avondale.edu.au

Avondale University (AUS)

Teresa Phipps

Researcher Development Officer

teresa.phipps@swansea.ac.uk

University of Swansea (UK)

Janet Carton

Graduate Education Development Manager

janet.carton@ucd.ie

University College Dublin (IRL)

Laura Christie

Educational Development Officer

laura.christie@rhul.ac.uk

Royal Holloway (UK)

Contributors